Contact Us

Please direct questions or comments about specific programs to the following:

Paper and alumnium/Plastic collection bins – WFF Maintenance
Ann Moss –admoss@loyno.edu
Bart Gomez –bgomez@loyno.edu
Steve Lacroix –slacroix@loyno.edu

Recycling Dumpsters on West Road – Physical Plant
Dave Huffman –dhuffman@loyno.edu

Dining Services Cardboard and Compost – Sodexo
Heather Bacque –Heather.Bacque@sodexo.com

Dorm Recycling – Res Life
Craig Beebe –cwbeebe@loyno.edu
Seth Hagler –sdhagler@loyno.edu

Ink Jet, Toner Cartridges, Batteries, Cell Phones, Text Books
Main Campus – Res Life – Seth Hagler –sdhagler@loyno.edu
Broadway Campus – Law School – Jessica Howard –jkhoward@loyno.edu

Computers and Other Electronics – Purchasing and IT
Bret Pennison –bmpennis@loyno.edu
Paula Ruiz –ruiz@loyno.edu
Leonard Howard –lnhoward@loyno.edu

Sustainability Committee
Bob Thomas – chair –rathomas@loyno.edu
Josh Daly – vice chair –jdaly@loyno.edu

Environmental Program
Francis Coolidge - director - fpcoolid@loyno.edu
Christine Murphey - administrative assistant - cmurphey@loyno.edu
Loyola Association of Students for Sustainability – L.A.S.S. - lass@loyno.edu