IEC Fellows—2008

The following people have completed the Institute for Environmental Communication and have been named Fellows.

Raymond Anthony Brown, Director Environmental Health & Safety, Xavier University of Louisiana
Hilary Collis, Program Manager, America's WETLAND Conservation Corps
Teresa Fernandez, Environmental Activist, New Orleans
Nannette Jolivette Brown, Attorney, Loyola College of Law
Sami Khalil, Environmental Quality Specialist, Jefferson Parish Department of Environmental Affairs
Chris Kirkham, Outdoors/environment reporter, The Times-Picayune
Peter Leaf, Secretary/Treasurer, Bayou Rebirth
Amy LeGaux, Disaster Recovery Coordinator, Audubon Institute
Mike Lopez, Green Building Associate, Global Green
Gabriel Mondino, Attorney, New Orleans
Eric Morgan, President, Morgan & Company
Linda Morgano, Green Schools Program Assistant, Global Green New Orleans
Monica Pasos, Audubon Institute
Alex J. Schott, Entergy Corporation
Richard Waller, conservationist, volunteer at Audubon Institute & Common Groud Relief.
Laura Lee Wilkinson, Supervisory Biologist, Environmental Coordinator, U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Andre Williams, Media Specialist (CWPPRA), USGS National Wetlands Research Center