Faculty + Staff

Uriel Quesada 

Director of Center for Latin American & Caribbean Studies
220 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 3686
uquesada@loyno.edu  

View faculty page

Nathan Henne 

Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures
311 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 3842
nchenne@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Alvaro Alcazar

Director of Urban Partners, Twomey Center for Peace Through Justice
221J Mercy
(504) 864 - 7868
alcazar@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Blanca Anderson 

Associate Professor of Languages and Cultures
307 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 3687
bandersn@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Leopoldo Tablante

Instructor of Latin American Studies
309 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 3844
tablante@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Angel Parham

Assistant Professor of Sociology
537F Monroe Hall
(504) 865 - 3581
aaparham@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Maurice Brungardt

Professor of History
423 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 3539
brungard@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Josefa Salmón

Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies
309 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 2692
salmon@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Hillary Eklund

Assistant Professor of English
433 Bobet Hall
(504) 865 - 2263
hceklund@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Robert A. (Bob) Thomas

Professor & Loyola Chair in Environmental Communications
327 Communications/Music Complex
(504) 865 - 2107
rathomas@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Lisbeth Philip

Visiting Assistant Professor of Languages and Cultures
336 Bobet Hall
(504) 865-2396
laphilip@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Isabel Durocher

Instructor
336 Bobet Hall
(504) 865-3844
iduroc@loyno.edu

View faculty page

Len J. Treviño

Gerand N. Gaston Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
312 Miller Hall
(504) 864 - 7927
ltrevino@loyno.edu 

View faculty page

Frank Jordan

Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences
357 Monroe Hall
(504) 865-3829
jordan@loyno.edu


View faculty page