Board Members

The essential function of the Board of Trustees shall be policy making and responsibility for sound management. The Board shall formulate and determine the general, educational and financial policies as shall be deemed necessary for the administration and development of the Corporation in accordance with its shared purposes.

Click on each board member's name or picture for more information.

Board of Trustees Officers

John J. Finan Jr.
John J. Finan, Jr.

Barry D. LeBlanc
Barry D. LeBlanc

Vice Chair
Kevin Wildes
Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J., Ph.D.
University President

Bill Huete, S.J.
Francis W. "Bill" Huete, S.J.


Board of Trustees Members

Janet Boles
Janet Boles
Michael L. Braden, S.J.
Michael L. Braden, S.J.
William A. Burke, IIIWilliam A. Burke, III James Caillier
James A. Caillier, Ed.D.

Edgar L. Chase, III 
Edgar L. Chase, III
Margaret Condron
Margaret M. Condron, Ph.D.

Dennis C. Cuneo
Paul J. Fitzgerald, S.J.

Sally Forman
S. Derby Gisclair
S. Derby Gisclair

Dr. Rachel Kent
Dr. Rachel Kent

Steve Landry
Stephen J. Landry
Timothy LannonTimothy R. Lannon, S.J.  Rita Benson LeBlanc
Rita LeBlanc
Robert LeBlanc, managing partner of Lifestyle Revolution Group
Robert A. LeBlanc, Jr.
James R. McBride
James R. McBride


Timothy McMahon, S.J.Timothy McMahon, S.J.

Joseph E. Mahoney 
Joseph E. Mahoney

Mary J. Matalin Henry Munoz, Chairman of the Board and Chief Creative Officer of Munoz & Company
Henry R. Muñoz, III
Paul Pastorek 
Paul Pastorek

Gerald L. Ray

William RobertiWilliam Roberti

Robert Savoie, Ph.D.
Rhonda SharkawyRhonda Sharkawy Ileana Suquet
Ileana Suquet
Mario Alberto Torres, S.J.Mario Alberto Torres, S.J. Carol Waguespack
Carol G. Waguespack

Jeremy Zipple, S.J.Jeremy Zipple, S.J.


Trustee Emeriti

Adelaide W. Benjamin, H'08
Donna D. Fraiche, J.D., '75
Theodore M. Frois, J.D., '69
John P. Laborde, H'96
Anthony Laciura
John B. Levert, Jr., H'11
Rita Odenheimer
Jerome J. Reso, Jr., '58, J.D.'61
Jeanne Wolf